In which countries is the Kinesis Virtual Card available?

  • Updated

You can apply for your Kinesis Virtual Card if you’re a resident of the following countries:

UK and EEA 

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Republic of Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, England, Wales, Northern Ireland, Scotland and the Channel Islands.


Australia, Fiji, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Micronesia, Nauru, New Zealand, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Solomon Islands, Samoa, Tonga, Tuvalu and Vanuatu.

LATAM & North America

Canada, Argentina, Brazil, Mexico, Uruguay, Ecuador, Peru, Chile, Costa Rica, Colombia, Nicaragua, Panama, Puerto Rico and Guatemala.

Kinesis is continuously expanding the list of countries where the Kinesis Virtual Card is supported. The full up-to-date list can be viewed in the VIRTUAL CARD tab and the Card widget on the Kinesis Dashboard.

However, you can use your card globally, anywhere Mastercard is accepted, at any point-of-sale in over 80 million locations across 200+ countries and territories.