In the unfortunate event of misplacing or losing your card, you can place a temporary lock on the card until you find it. This will prevent the card from being used by others.
If you are certain you have lost your card for good, then you need to deactivate the card.
In order to do this, the card needs to have a balance of $0. Once your balance is $0 please then navigate to the Settings in your Kinesis Money account, select your card and select 'deactivate'. You may need to scroll down to see the 'deactivate' option.
Please note that once your card is deactivated you will no longer have access to your transaction history.
You can find out how to deactivate your Virtual Kinesis VISA card here.